October 2018:


This month Our numerical modeling efforts are awarded and recognized by our pairs with:

Cover page & 4 pages interview in COMSOL MultiPhysics

Post in COMSOL linkedin page

 Best Poster Award at COMSOL conference 2018 in Lausanne

August 2018:


Check our last updates and subscribe to our Newsletter !




July 2018:

Kejako has been selected and is taking part of: Mass Challenge Switzerland 2018 & Watch Medtech Inartis Challenge 2018

June 2018:

Kejako has been selected and interviewed for a TV spot highlighting innovation in Geneva.

March 2018:

Kejako, Business Angels Switzerland and Fongit Seed Invest are glad to announce a successful CHF 770’000 financing round.

Please click here:

October 2017:

Award at COMSOL conference 2017, Rotterdam.

Best poster by popular vote for:

 “Biologic tissues properties deduction using an opto-mechanical model of the human eye”

 Authors: A.V. Maurer, D.P. Enfrun, C.O. Zuber, R. Rozsnyo

left to right: A. Maurer, C.O. Zuber, D.Enfrun, J.Speyrer

Please click here:

Interested in becoming an investor or a partner?

4 + 5 =

Kejako ©2017